Talk to Me on Live Video

Tomorrow (9/11) at 2 pm Eastern Time/11 am Pacific, I’ll be sitting in a studio in Hollywood, courtesy of the folks at Live Video (the parent company is Live Universe, owned by one of the founders of MySpace). I’ll be streaming my way onto your computers for an hour, during which I’ll be interviewed by a host, giving a sneak preview of my book “Confessions of a She-Fan” and answering questions from people who email me. It’ll be sort of like YouTube only you can talk to me in real time. So if you’ve got a sec, go to http://www.livevideo.com, their home page, and sign up as a user. Then you’ll be all set to send questions tomorrow. 

Oh, come on. Sign up. It’ll be fun commiserating about the Yankees!

3 comments

  1. Jane Heller

    Hey, Jimmy. Thanks for the good wishes. If my book becomes a bestseller next February, it’ll be because of great fans like you. Much appreciated.

    – Jane

Leave a comment